Contact Information

Officers & Staff

President:  Nathan Lipinski   (320) 444-0368  –  nlipinski64@gmail.com

Vice President:  Bob Barr  (320-796-2843) – rwbarr191@charter.net

Treasurer:  Greg Gjerdingen   320-444-7894 –  Greg.Gjerdingen@yahoo.com

Secretary:  Kelly Lipinski   (320) 262-9888  – Lipinskikelly@gmail.com

Directors

Gary Hotovec   (320) 523-1449 –  hhotovec45@gmail.com

Tim Zitzmann    (320) 329-3237 –  zitzmn@centurytel.net

Daryle Haugen    (320) 235-6976 – dmhaugen@charter.net

Care & Share Contact  

Linda Mork   (320) 354-0167 –  morkjl@tds.net

“The Polishing Rag” Newsletter

Berdelle Enestvedt  – berdellej@gmail.com

Webpage Editor

LaNette Bremseth  –  willmarcarclub@crowrivertech.com

Mailing Address

Willmar Car Club , P. O. Box 428, Willmar, MN 56201

© 2016. All Rights Reserved.