Contact Information

Officers & Staff

President:  Jay Mork   (320) 354-0167 –  morkjl@tds.net

Vice President:  Bob Barr    (320) 796-2843 – rwbarr191@charter.net

Secretary:  Kelly Lipinski   (320) 262-9888  –  knlipinski@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Forrest Honebrink (320) 235-4663  –  fhonebrink@charter.net

 

Directors

Daryl Haugen    (320) 235-6976 – dmhaugen@charter.net

Mike Hartman    (320) 235-0706 – hartmanm@charter.net

Tim Zitzmann    (320) 329-3237 –  zitzmn1@gmail.com

 

Care & Share Contact  

Linda Mork   (320) 354-0167 –  morkjl@tds.net

 

“The Polishing Rag” Newsletter

Forrest Honebrink  (320) 235-4663  –  fhonebrink@charter.net

 

Car Show Chairs

Nathan Lipinski  (320) 444-0368  –  nlipinski64@gmail.com

 

Car Show Co-Chairs

Cliff Gesellchen   (320) 354-2457 – gesellchenc@netscape.net

Mike Hartman    (320) 235-0706 – hartmanm@charter.net

 

Webpage Editors

LaNette Bremseth  (320) 693-2598  –  willmarcarclub@crowrivertech.com

 

Mailing Address

Willmar Car Club , P. O. Box 428, Willmar, MN 56201

 

 

© 2016. All Rights Reserved.